Skip to main content

People

Angela Marie Burrows

  • Director
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: angela.burrows@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1814
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Jeffrey Allen Gallenstein

  • Senior Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: jeff.gallenstein@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1809
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sarah Marie Lipe

  • Accountant II
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3
  • Email: sarah.lipe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1813

Carey Elizabeth Parks

  • Senior Account Clerk
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: carey.parks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1816

Jessica Dare Duerson

Duerson
  • Senior Account Clerk
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Alumni Center at Blanton House
  • Mailing Address: Alumni House
  • Email: jessica.duerson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1819

Dawn Renee Marshall

  • Accounts Payable Supervisor
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: dawn.marshall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4751
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Regina Darlene Simpson

  • Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3
  • Email: regina.simpson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1929

Talia Fay Gantz

  • Interim Accountant
  • Department: Sponsored Prgms Acctg & Fin Svcs
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 38
  • Email: talia.gantz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1811

Doris Jeannie Reagan

  • Account Clerk
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3
  • Email: jeannie.reagan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5937
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Karla Lorraine Lane

  • Interim Payroll Manager
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: karla.lane@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1330

Vivian Gail Price

  • Senior Payroll Associate
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: gail.price@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1332
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Veronica Ross

  • Senior Payroll Associate
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: veronica.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1331
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Jessica Hunt

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/