Skip to main content

People

Angela Marie Burrows

  • Director
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: angela.burrows@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1814
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Jeffrey Allen Gallenstein

  • Senior Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: jeff.gallenstein@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1809
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Elizabeth Ann Culton

  • Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: elizabeth.culton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7421

Dawn Renee Marshall

  • Accounts Payable Supervisor
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: dawn.marshall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4751
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Regina Darlene Simpson

  • Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3
  • Email: regina.simpson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1929

Doris Jeannie Reagan

  • Account Clerk
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3
  • Email: jeannie.reagan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5937
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jordan Stacy

  • Accounts Payable Clerk
  • Department: Accounting and Finance Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO Box 3A
  • Email: Jordan.stacy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1285
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Derick Lee Durham

  • Accounting Clerk
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: derick.durham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3983

Karla Lorraine Lane

  • Accountant II, Payroll
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: karla.lane@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1330

Veronica Ross

  • Sr Payroll Associate
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: veronica.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1331
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Cameron Troy Barber

  • Grant Accountant
  • Department: Sponsored Prgms Acctg & Fin Svcs
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: cameron.barber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1811

Vanessa Vanessa Napier

  • Grant Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: vanessa.napier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1812

Laken Nichole Adams-Clay

  • Accounting Specialist
  • Department: Sponsored Prgms Acctg & Fin Svcs
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: laken.Adams-Clay@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/