Skip to main content

People

Angela Marie Burrows

  • Associate Controller
  • Department: University Accounting & Reporting
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: angela.burrows@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1814
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jeffrey Allen Gallenstein

  • Senior Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: jeff.gallenstein@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1809
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Elizabeth A Culton

  • Senior Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: elizabeth.culton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7421

Danielle Lynn Reams

  • Senior Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: Danielle.Reams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1813

Dawn Renee Marshall

  • Accounts Payable Manager
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: dawn.marshall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4751
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Regina Darlene Simpson

  • Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3
  • Email: regina.simpson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1929

Terri L. Robinson

  • Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: terri.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4404

Kerry D Belcher

  • Accounting Manager
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: Kerry.Belcher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1330

Veronica Ross

  • Senior Payroll Associate
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: veronica.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1331
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Daniel Lee Parks Bryan

  • Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: daniel.bryan@eku.edu

Susan Lynn Durham

  • Accounting Specialist
  • Department: Sponsored Prgms Acctg & Fin Svcs
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: susan.durham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3983

Christian Matthew Slone

  • Accountant
  • Department: Sponsored Prgms Acctg & Fin Svcs
  • Office: Jones 2123
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: christian.slone@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6214

Amelia Frazier Krebs

  • Accountant
  • Department: Accounting & Financial Services
  • Office: Jones 213
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 3A
  • Email: amelia.krebs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1811
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/